KEC
Who are we
The KEC team

The KEC is presented by: 

Nick Bos 
chairman
n.bos@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Annemieke Klijn 
curator
annemieke.klijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Barbara Strating 
curator
barbara.strating@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Odin Essers 
curator Special Collections
odin.essers@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Sabine Heiligers 
office secretary
sabine.heiligers@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Ronald Wilmes 
paymaster
Ronald.Wilmes@maastrichtuniversity.nl 

Board of Advice: 

Ingrid Wijk

i.wijk@maastrichtuniversity.nl

chairman

Marike van Helden

mj.vanhelden@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Inge  Römgens

inge.romgens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Ree Meertens

r.meertens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Rob van Duijn

rob.vanduijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Hildegard Schneider

h.schneider@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Fons Elbersen

fons.elbersen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 Maarten Butink

mhp.butink@student.maastrichtuniversity.nl

Vivian  van Saaze

vivian.vansaaze@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Eddy Houwaart

e.houwaart@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Pieternel Fleskens

pieternel.fleskens@janvaneyck.nl

 

© 2022 Art and Heritage Commission, Maastricht University